Home > Silliness > Random Silliness

Random Silliness

February 9, 2010 Leave a comment Go to comments

You know how every once in a while, you will see some story about how someone saw the image of the Virgin Mary in their pancake and people flock from miles around to see this in hopes that it will miraculously heal any ailment they may be suffering: bunions, ingrown toenails, hemorrhoids, etc.

Well, I saw such an apparition, not once, but twice on the same car. Its kind of hard to see, but you can see both images:

As soon as I saw it, I felt completely healed….of the bad mood I was in that day because I immediately started to laugh.

Switching gears, I am going to reveal yet another disturbing fact about myself that most people would find unthinkable. Have you ever walked into the bathroom and saw this:

And been tempted to grab the persons leg and pull them off the throne (or thunder mug, whatever you prefer to call it, and thank you to the people who pointed out to me that I used thrown instead of throne. I don’t have a professional editor to read through these blogs first to check for mistakes.) to the point of the person being sprawled out on the bathroom floor on their back with their pants around their ankles and then just take off running??

Again, probably just something that I think would be funny.

Categories: Silliness
  1. Mom
    February 9, 2010 at 6:13 pm

    Thrown? or Throne?

    • February 9, 2010 at 8:04 pm

      you are right. I meant throne

  2. Bozo
    February 9, 2010 at 7:05 pm

    The other day I got a potato chip that looked like Vin Diesel.

    • February 9, 2010 at 8:05 pm

      I bet you could get a lot of money for that on ebay

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment