Home > Silliness > Lame Post Today

Lame Post Today

January 10, 2010 Leave a comment Go to comments

I woke up Saturday morning running a fever of 103.4. I have been coughing since Tuesday, and I thought I may have had a mild fever to go along with that, but I didn’t check until Saturday, so of course I went to the instacare to get checked out and it turns out that I have pneumonia. Lucky me!! I can almost hear Elaine singing to me, “Get well! Get well soon! We want you to get well”

So today, Since I don’t feel like typing out a big long post, you are going to get kind of a lame post. I am just going to put up a couple/few of my favorite youtube clips:

And for you car enthusiasts:

And finally, this one always makes me laugh:

This should be enough videos to waste all of your time while you are at work. Hopefully I will feel well enough to get back on the blogging track tomorow.

Categories: Silliness
  1. chtrich
    January 11, 2010 at 12:50 pm

    You have pneumonia, but you didn’t put up the Brian Regan “P as in pneumonia” clip. The sickness must be affecting your thinking.

  2. Shary
    January 11, 2010 at 7:25 pm

    Love Brain Regan.. so.. in that mode – I’ll see your pneumonia and bid a urinary tract infection followed by inner ear infection, allergic reaction resulting in polka dotted body from antibiotics followed by a chest cold.  BTW where’d you get those videos of my junior prom? PS get well

  3. Bozo
    January 12, 2010 at 4:50 pm

    that was pretty funny not bad

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment